Contact Information

Appointments are strongly recommended for meeting with staff.

Permit Counter:   (425) 670-5400
Hours:   8 AM - 3 PM, Monday - Thursday
8 AM - 12 PM Friday
    Closed on City Holidays
Location:   4114 198th Street SW, Suite 7
Mailing Address:   PO Box 5008
  Lynnwood, WA 98046-5008

Hotlines

 
Code Enforcement:   (425) 670-5420
Fire Inspectors:   (425) 670-5350
Planning/Zoning:   (425) 670-5410

Inspection Request Information

Staff Contacts

Community Development

            
      

Administration

       
  Paul Krauss, Community Devt. Director   (425) 670-5401   pkrauss@lynnwoodwa.gov
 

Permit Staff

       
  Cathy Rizzo, Permit Center Supervisor   (425) 670-5318   crizzo@lynnwoodwa.gov
  Vacant, Permit Tech./Admin. Asst.   (425) 670-5403  
  Debra Portesan, Permit Technician      (425) 670-5422   dportesan@lynnwoodwa.gov
  Leigh Anne Barr, Permit Technician   (425) 670-5423   lbarr@lynnwoodwa.gov
 

Planning

       
  Todd Hall, Planning Manager   (425) 670-5407   thall@lynnwoodwa.gov
  Holly Keeton, Associate Planner   (425) 670-5408   hkeeton@lynnwoodwa.gov
  Gloria Rivera, Senior Planner   (425) 670-5409   grivera@lynnwoodwa.gov
  Chanda Emery, Senior Planner   (425) 670-5411   cemery@lynnwoodwa.gov
 

Building

       
  Stacy Criswell, Building Official   (425) 670-5415   scriswell@lynnwoodwa.gov
  John Grotte, Asst. Building Official   (425) 670-5417    jgrotte@lynnwoodwa.gov 
  Art Carroll, Jr., Building Inspector   (425) 670-5414   acarroll@lynnwoodwa.gov
  Dan Berlin, Electrical Inspector   (425) 670-5416   dberlin@lynnwoodwa.gov
  Rick Kirschner, Combination Inspector   (425) 670-5419   rkirschner@lynnwoodwa.gov
  Carey Lundstrom, Code Enforcement Officer   (425) 670-5418   clundstrom@lynnwoodwa.gov 
  Melissa Blackwell, Code Enforcement Officer   (425) 670-5405   mblackwell@lynnwoodwa.gov

Economic Development

       
David Kleitsch, Economic Dev. Director   (425) 670-5042   dkleitsch@lynnwoodwa.gov
Rachel Flores, Project/Tourism Manager   (425) 607-5043   rflores@lynnwoodwa.gov
Dustin Akers, City Center Program Manager   (425) 670-5045   dakers@lynnwoodwa.gov
Christy Murray, Administrative Assistant   (425) 670-5044   cmurray@lynnwoodwa.gov

Fire Marshal

       
Jerry Job, Fire Marshal   (425) 670-5320   jjob@lynnwoodwa.gov
Kathy Baker, Fire Inspector   (425) 670-5322   kbaker@lynnwoodwa.gov
Bryan Youngman, Fire Inspector   (425) 670-5321   byoungman@lynnwoodwa.gov
Aaron Huckstep, Fire Inspector      (425) 670-5330    ahuckstep@lynnwoodwa.gov 
Jen Lee, Administrative Assistant   (425) 670-5218    jlee@lynnwoodwa.gov

Public Works

       
Arnold Kay, Development Services Supervisor   (425) 670-5219   akay@lynnwoodwa.gov
Joellen Hwung, Civil Engineer I   (425) 670-5225   jhwung@lynnwoodwa.gov
Jacob Bradley, Engineering Technician I   (425) 670-5221   jbradley@lynnwoodwa.gov
John Harper, Construction Inspector   (425) 670-5226    jharper@lynnwoodwa.gov