Salary Commission

Lynnwood City Hall
On November 23, 2020, the Lynnwood City Council adopted Ordinance #3374 Eliminating the Salary Commission.

The Salary Commission is an advisory body appointed by the City Council. The Commission is responsible for reviewing and making recommendations for fair and equitable compensation for our City's elected officials.

Position # Member Term Expires
Position #1 Connie Ballard  12/31/2020
Position #2       Michele McGraw     12/31/2021
Position #3 David Parshall 12/31/2022
Position #4 Steven Sterner 12/31/2021
Position #5 Alyssa Pulliam 12/31/2021

The Salary Commission consists of five members who are appointed to serve three-year terms. Members must live within Lynnwood City limits and be a registered voter.