Contact Us

PLEASE DO NOT e-mail time sensitive information, use e-mail for emergencies, or use e-mail to report suspicious activity.

 Deputy Chief - Bureau of Field Operations     
 
Deputy Chief Rodney Cohnheim 
rcohnheim@LynnwoodWA.gov
   
 Deputy Chief - Bureau of Investigations and Services
Deputy Chief Chuck Steichen
csteichen@LynnwoodWA.gov
 
 Patrol Commander Commander Patrick Fagan
pfagan@LynnwoodWA.gov
  
 Detention (Jail) Commander
Commander Scott Dilworth
sdilworth@LynnwoodWA.gov 
  
 Investigations & Narcotics Commander
Commander Sean Doty
sdoty@LynnwoodWA.gov
  
 Administrative Services Commander
Commander Cole Langdon
clangdon@LynnwoodWA.gov
  
 Community Health & Safety Section Sergeant Justin Gann
jgann@LynnwoodWA.gov
  

 Crime Prevention Officers and Volunteer Coordinators      

 

 

Lisa Wellington

Lwellington@LynnwoodWA.gov

Nic Li
nli@LynnwoodWA.gov

 Support Services and Records Manager

Sergeant Jerome Riener 
jriener@LynnwoodWA.gov