Contact Us

PLEASE DO NOT e-mail time sensitive information, use e-mail for emergencies, or use e-mail to report suspicious activity.

 Deputy Chief - Bureau of Field Operations     
 
Deputy Chief Rodney Cohnheim 
rcohnheim@LynnwoodWA.gov
   
 Deputy Chief - Bureau of Investigations and Services
Pending Appointment 

  
 Patrol Commander
Commander Cole Langdon
clangdon@LynnwoodWA.gov
  
 Detention (Jail) Commander
Commander Wes Deppa
wdeppa@LynnwoodWA.gov
  
 Investigations & Narcotics Commander
Commander Chuck Steichen
csteichen@LynnwoodWA.gov
  
 Administrative Services Commander
Commander Sean Doty
sdoty@LynnwoodWA.gov
  
 Community Health & Safety Section Sergeant David Byrd
dbyrd@LynnwoodWA.gov
  

 Crime Prevention Officers and Volunteer Coordinators      

 

 

Lisa Wellington

Lwellington@LynnwoodWA.gov

Nic Li
nli@LynnwoodWA.gov

 Support Services and Records Manager

Sergeant Jerome Riener 
jriener@LynnwoodWA.gov